How to advance your career WITHOUT WORKING MORE HOURS

Learn what it takes to get promoted into a leadership position, and why keeping your head down and working harder won’t get you ahead.

July 7, 2021 at 11AM EDT / 12pm ADT / 8AM PDT

[convertkit form=2333916]
Happy Woman Leader with her team
Learn what it takes to get promoted into a leadership position, and why keeping your head down and working harder won’t get you ahead..
  • Learn what skills you should be learning now if you want to lead in 2021 and beyond.
  • Find leadership opportunities: How to keep your head up and look for opportunities now.
  • Leverage relationships: How to build your influence so that other people can open doors for you.

Your Host

Andrea Janzen

CEO Ambition Theory

Andrea Janzen

Founder and CEO of Ambition Theory. Andrea is a Certified Executive Coach with an MBA, a Forbes contributor and a top rated speaker. She helps her clients to find opportunities, take action and make things happen. She offers a balanced perspective by linking the human side of the business to the bottom line.